510th Fighter Squadron

Switch to desktop Register Login

510th Chief Lineage

Chief Dale Hawthorne 1994-1995
Chief Ken Brann 1995 - 1996
Chief Skip Holdredge 1996 - 1997
Chief Michael Barrowman 1997 - 2000
Chief Al Wynne 2000 - 2001
Chief Jerry Akers 2002
Chief Sandy Stacy 2002-2003
Chief Frank A. Chiariello 2016 - 2017
Chief Seth Lininger 2017-Present
Last modified on Thursday, 26 October 2017 20:04
Rate this item
(2 votes)
David Sarvai

David was assigned to Lt Col "Face" Nichols Computer/Security office in 1997, and has been the maintainer of the website since. He enjoys spending time with his two children, and of course anything plugged into his keyboard/mouse.

Website: www.510fs.org
More in this category: « 510th First Sergeant Lineage
Login to post comments